Mobile edition | Switch to full site | 33°Partly Cloudy

Red Butte concert tickets on sale May 7 to EVERYONE

image
Burger with Relish: Music by David Burger


First published May 04 2012 05:24PM
Updated May 4, 2012 05:24PM


Just a reminder that Red Butte concert tickets go on sale Monday, May 7 at 9 a.m. to all members of the general public.

The ones in bold are sold-out, though in the past RBG has been known to release some tickets for the general public:

1. Monday, May 28: The Shins w/ The Head and the Heart and Blind Pilot
2. Tuesday, May 29: Bon Iver w/ The Staves
3. Sunday, June 3: Sheryl Crow
4. Sunday, June 10: American Legacies: The Preservation Hall Jazz Band and The Del McCoury Band
5. Wednesday, June 13: Melissa Etheridge
6. Monday, June 25: Wilco w/ Blitzen Trapper
7. Tuesday, June 26: Jimmy Cliff
8. Monday, July 2: The B-52s and Squeeze
9. Sunday, July 15: Brandi Carlile
10. Tuesday, July 17: Josh Ritter
11. Thursday, July 19: Steve Martin and The Steep Canyon Rangers
12. Friday, July 20: Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
13. Friday, July 27: Al Green
14. Sunday, July 29: Los Lobos and Steve Earle
15. Wednesday, Aug. 8: Diana Krall
16. Friday, Aug. 10: Colbie Caillat & Gavin DeGraw
17. Sunday, Aug. 12: Michael Franti & Spearhead
18. Monday. Aug. 13: Gipsy Kings
19. Tuesday, Aug. 14: Andrew Bird w/ Amadou & Mariam
20. Friday, Aug. 17: Dead Can Dance
21. Tuesday, Aug. 21: Norah Jones
22. Thursday, Aug. 23: Crosby, Stills & Nash

23. Sunday, Aug. 26: Huey Lewis & The News
24. Tuesday, Aug. 28: Bonnie Raitt w/ special guest Mavis Staples
25. Wednesday, Aug. 29: Bonnie Raitt w/ special guest Mavis Staples
26. Sunday, Sept. 2: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Get a membership today and save $5 per concert ticket. Tickets and memberships are available at www.redbuttegarden.org or by calling 801-585-0556.

Latest in Utah News
Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus